Category Archives: elections

Congratulation to our new Post Officers!!!

 Post 2713 Officers 

Term (06/2015 – 06/2016)

Commander – Robin Eckstein

Senior Vice Commander – Ray Fairbank

Junior Vice Commander – John Phillips

Quartermaster – Nicholas Sullivan

Chaplin – Cliff Heino

Surgeon – Leo Potts

Judge Advocate – Nathan Hemphill

Trustee 3yr – Bob Lunke

Trustee 2yr – William Dwyer

Trustee 1yr – Ben Skwiercz

Service Officer – Cliff Heino

Adjutant – Ray Fairbank

Congratulations to our new Post Leadership

At our April meeting we voted in our new leadership including our very first female commander. Congratulations to all!

Post Commander – Robin Eckstein

Sr. Vice – Ray Fairbank

Jr. Vice – John Phillips

Quartermaster – Nick Sullivan

3rd Year Trustee – Bob Lunke

They join our other trustee’s Bill and Ben. Official leadership begins after the National Convention and new appointments will be made at the following meeting. Once again congrats to all.