Post Election Results

Last night we conducted election for Post Officers. Congrats to our new officers.

Commander – Nick Sullivan

Senior Vice Commander – Ray Fairbank

Junior Vice Commander – Joe Connery

Quartermaster – Nathan Hemphill

Chaplin – Cliff Heino

Surgeon – Bill Dwyer

Judge Advocate – Aimee McFarland

Trustee 3yr – Tyler Wekell

Trustee 2yr – Jesse Sheppard

Trustee 1yr – Ben Skwiercz

3 thoughts on “Post Election Results”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s