New Post Officers

This list is a few months old now but I wanted to let all who visit the site know who are new

Post Officers are:

Commander – Nick Sullivan

Senior Vice Commander – Ray Fairbanks

Junior Vice Commander – Joe Connery

Quartermaster – Ben Skwiercz

Chaplin – Cliff Heino

Judge Advocate – Steve Strand

Surgeon – Harold Drevecky

3yr Trustee – Jesse Sheppard

2yr Trustee – Bill Dwyer

1yr Trustee/Adjutant – Nathan Hemphill

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s